RESTAURANT

Fresh and local

Preservatives and artificial flavors are banned from the Alpenrose kitchens. The kit-chen team, under the leadership of Stefan Radzuweit, believe in using local produce for freshly prepared food. This means that the culinary delights on offer are genuine and come without unnecessary frills. Thanks to the well-thought out menu, there is also a balanced selection to choose from.

Virtual tour through the banquet rooms:

DINING

Wild or romantic

Or both: Game specialties by candlelight. We like to eat and we like to eat well. And that's the way we cook too. Whether French-inspired dishes or a more traditional cui-sine of the local region, we are committed to using and serving exclusively local pro-duce and fresh seasonal ingredients. Our meals are of course best accompanied by a little treasure from our tastefully assorted wine cellar.

DRINKS

Wine cellar for wine connoisseurs

Because Roland Stump himself is such a wine lover, you know that he is going to have a tasteful selection of wines in his cellar. Over 200 different kinds represent a faithful cross-section of the wine on offer in Switzerland and from the classic Euro-pean provenances of Italy, Spain, Portugal and France. On his travels in search of the right wines, Roland Trump gets to know a lot of winemakers personally and is al-ways discovering new finds for his guests back at the Alpenrose.

The wine list covers over 200 different wines and in addition to three wines of the month, which are often given as gifts, offers a selection of around 10 special wines selected by Roland Stump.

EVENTS

A reason to celebrate

There doesn't always have to be a reason to celebrate. That is why every so often we just come up with a festive occasion as an excuse for you to have a good time. So-metimes we'll spoil you with our cuisine, sometimes with music - and sometimes with both. - And what about your very own personal event? The Alpenrose is of course al-so a perfect location for you. So let the party begin!

Coming events

  • Stump’s Sunday brunch

    Every 3rd Sunday each month
  • Christmas Eve in Stump’s Alpenrose

    December 24., 2018
  • New years eve in Stump’s Alpenrose

    December 31., 2018

RESTAURANT

Frisch und regional

Haltbarkeitsstoffe, Konservatoren und künstliche Geschmacksstoffe haben in der Alpenrose Hausverbot! Das Küchenteam unter Stefan Radzuweit setzt auf regionale Produkte und frische Zubereitung. Die kulinarischen Leckereien sind daher schnörkellos und echt und dank einer überlegten Zusammenstellung der Speisen auch ausgewogen.

Virtueller Rundgang durch unser Restaurant:

ESSEN

Wild oder romantisch

Oder beides zusammen: Wildspezialitäten bei Candlelight. Wir essen eben gern und gut. Und so kochen wir auch. Ob klassisch französisch inspiriert oder der bodenständigen Tradition verpflichtet, bei uns kommen ausschliesslich regionale Produkte und saisonal frische Zutaten auf den Tisch. Am liebsten natürlich begleitet von einer Kostbarkeit aus unserem sorgfältig assortierten Weinkeller.

TRINKEN

Weinkeller für Weinkenner

Dass Roland Stump selbst ein Weinliebhaber ist, sieht man seinem bestens assortierten Weinkeller an. Über 200 Positionen repräsentieren einen Querschnitt durch die Schweizer Weinlandschaft und die klassischen europäischen Provenienzen Italien, Spanien, Portugal und Frankreich. Auf seinen Weinreisen lernt Roland Stump viele der Weinbauern persönlich kennen und entdeckt auch immer wieder neue Trouvaillen für die Gäste seiner Alpenrose.

Die Weinkarte umfasst über 200 Positionen und bietet nebst drei Monatsweinen, die auch offen ausgeschenkt werden, eine Auswahl von rund 10 speziellen Weinen, welche Roland Stump aus aktuellen Angeboten ausliest.

ANLÄSSE

Ein Anlass zur Freude

Man soll die Feste feiern, wie sie fallen. Darum lassen wir uns hin und wieder einfach einen festlichen Anlass einfallen, um Sie als Gäste glücklich zu machen. Mal verwöhnen wir Sie kulinarisch, mal unterhalten wir Sie musikalisch oder kombinieren sogar beides. – Und Ihre ganz persönlichen Anlässe? Auch für sie ist die Alpenrose natürlich eine perfekte Location. Lassen Sie sich zum Feiern verführen!

Kommende Anlässe

  • Stump’s Sonntagsbrunch

    Jeden 3. Sonntag im Monat
  • Sommerfülle – Alderbuebe

    01. Juli 2018 / 9-13 Uhr
  • Herbstdank – Jodelclub Säntisgruess

    23. September 2018 / 13.30 Uhr
  • Wine & Wild

    20. Oktober 2018
  • Wild-Degu-Gourmetmenu

    03. November 2018
  • Wild-Buffet

    10. November 2018
  • Wine & Wild

    17. November 2018
  • Wild & Jugendlich

    01. Dezember 2018